Skip to content

A Couple Campbells

July 23, 2007


Terri and her dad, sitting on the back porch, having a good chat. Aren’t they adorable? Love these photos of them. More photos from Auburn here.

I’m trying to read my whole camera book. I want to learn ALL about it because of course it can do so much more than I’m doing with it. I’ve got a great book — now all I need to do is study it. I messed around with it some today and it’s really neat. I looooove my camera.

It was a really great weekend; I didn’t suck at poker quite as bad as I thought I would, but I think I also had a fair amount of beginner’s luck. The Campbell clan tends to be pretty ruthless with the card-playing. It was definitely fun. I can never remember card games. I wrote down the rules to a couple ones I learned; hopefully they’ll stick in my head for a few more days!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

