Skip to content

Daily Travels

November 25, 2007
I had to go take care of a bunch of kitties today. I needed some kind of extra incentive to go out into the chilly day, so I took my camera. Here is a photo taken each time I got out of the car.

Saints in the window


Let sleeping ducks lie

Unexpected Buddha

Red leaf, rusty car


Stone and bone altar

Somehow this trip left me in a spiritual mood. Tonight we might go listen to Compline at St. Pauls over in Oakland.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

