Skip to content

A Wee Break

March 12, 2009

I think I need to take a little break from blogging, etc. Maybe a week or so. I’ve been feeling *so* tired lately and I know most of it is hormonal and fighting this nasty infection on my leg (which is getting better, whew! But soooo slooooowly), but I am just really feeling the need to simplify for a little period of time and regroup. Computers are seeming very complicated and forming coherent thoughts, even moreso. Maybe being on 4x/day antibiotics has something to do with it, too. I have another five days to go!

I may post a book review or two since I don’t want to forget my impressions, and who knows? Maybe after a day or two I’ll feel like myself again and the break will have been *really* short. But, I just need to turn off the computer and read and rest and do that introvert thing. I’ve totally fallen behind on reading other people’s blogs and everything else, and I just feel really overwhelmed with the technical world.

So, back to pages and soft beds and simple foods and maybe some photography.

I’ll report back in a week or so!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

