Skip to content

Introducing…

March 30, 2010


I have a little tiny design business.

I hate self-promotion, but I love doing design for people I know and love. So if you, or your friends, need some simple, happy, budget-friendly design, please let me know.
Anything from logos to business cards and marketing materials, to photo-editing and general graphics work. Am happy to conduct business long-distance!

Although, can I just say, my experience building this website was not a happy one. So it’s very simple, until I have the brain power to make something better.

Anyway. Thanks, everyone, for being such lovely friends.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 30, 2010 6:07 pm

    Awesome! Congratulations! I will keep you in mind for all my design needs! Granted they are very slim but still…congratulations and many successes!

  2. March 30, 2010 7:44 pm

    I think your website looks nice. Very simple and uncluttered, it speaks well to your design work. Do you have any nice things your customers have said about you that you could add? I always like to read stuff like that 🙂

  3. March 30, 2010 8:06 pm

    Thank you! Stef, good idea. I don't have any yet, but will ask my clients as new projects come up. Thanks!

  4. March 31, 2010 4:33 pm

    Go Daphne Go. May this take off and you can leave all worries behind!

  5. March 31, 2010 4:58 pm

    Ahhh! This is so exciting!

  6. March 31, 2010 5:08 pm

    this is exciting.jay sometimes buys business cards. of course we'll keep you in mind for this.

Leave a Reply

