Skip to content

Made Over

April 21, 2010

Had totally super fun girlie afternoon at MAC cosmetics store. Figured it was time for a mid-30s makeup update. I don’t actually wear a ton of makeup, but I love it.

For those who are interested in such things, I got:

  • Eyeshadow in Gleam (pinky-gold)
  • Blush in Ladyblush
  • Lipstick in Hot Tahiti
  • Lip stain in A Classic (I couldn’t decide between the two)

And a blush brush, because my old one left bristles everywhere.

Fun, fun, fun.

Now, because I am completely wiped out by hormones outside my control, it is time for more movies and maybe some cross stitch.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 21, 2010 6:55 pm

    Look at those gorgeous eyes!!!!!

  2. April 22, 2010 7:00 am

    Love the eyeshadow color!

  3. April 22, 2010 10:25 am

    Aw, thanks! The eyeshadow is really pretty and easy to wear everyday without going overboard. Just what I wanted. 🙂

Leave a Reply

