Skip to content

Was it YOUUUUUUU?

September 27, 2010

Whoooooo sent me these adorable owl shakers? They are so cute and look adorable next to the beautiful white ones my mom sent me. I’d love to properly thank you but I don’t know who sent them!

Oy, they are cute. Thank you, benevolent gift-giver.

11 Comments leave one →
  1. D'Arcy permalink
    September 27, 2010 7:39 pm

    I’d love to take the credit, but it wasn’t me. But you’re right, they’re adorable!

  2. September 27, 2010 8:57 pm

    God love ya, but I’d have had to keep those for myself.

  3. September 28, 2010 8:41 am

    It didn’t say who sent them? Maybe it was your MN pen pal who sent them as a birthday/housewarming gift 🙂 I am glad you like them, I almost sent you the very same ones your mom gave you!

    • September 28, 2010 8:44 am

      Oh yay!! I wondered if maybe they were from you! I love them! They look adorable next to the white ones. Thank you so much!!

      • September 28, 2010 3:44 pm

        So glad you like them!

      • September 28, 2010 3:47 pm

        I love them! I know how I’ll thank you… in a LETTER!! 🙂

  4. Mom permalink
    September 28, 2010 8:45 am

    So, so cute. Hmmmm. Maybe it was that sneaky person you live with??!!!

    • September 28, 2010 8:47 am

      Sneaky person would have told me… but the mystery has been solved! Yay, Stef!

  5. September 28, 2010 6:32 pm

    Cool gift….Must be a very special friend. Happy housewarming.

  6. September 29, 2010 9:32 am

    these are too cute.

Leave a Reply

