Skip to content

Black Hole

January 20, 2011

I’ve been saying all week that I’m in a technological black hole, but that’s not really right, is it? Since black holes do the destroying, I think technically *I* am the black hole, since I seem to be wreaking havoc on all my technologies.

Three weeks later, STILL having major, all-hands-on-deck in the IT department work-computer issues. Seriously, this is starting to stress me out. I know it’s not my fault, but I have STUFF TO DO. Like, WORK.

Also, at the same time, my Blackberry is kaput, I lost all my contact information, and have been getting spotty email reception. So if you’ve sent me something or tried to call me and it seems like it got lost in a black hole, well, yes. It did.

Anyway. Not much to tell except for that. If you think I need your phone number, please send it to me! (but not to my work address, because, you know, yeah.)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 21, 2011 7:47 am

    i was actually going to email you the other day but then i said, “nah, im going to leave daph alone because it seems like shes been busy lately.” and you have been busy, completely destroying technology as we know it. 🙂

    • January 21, 2011 8:32 am

      It’s pretty much my mission in life.
      You can email me anytime!!

  2. January 21, 2011 8:44 am

    Hope you and/ or your technology is able to escape the black hole’s gravitational forces and return to normality soon!

Leave a Reply

