Skip to content

Recent Discussions

June 26, 2011

…go something like this. (one of us has suddenly gotten a frog in our throat, apparently) (click here if the player won’t work — I can’t quite figure it out)

 

 


GoAnimate.com: Pet Discussion by girlcat24
http://goanimate.com//api/animation/player?utm_source=embed

Like it? Create your own at GoAnimate.com. It’s free and fun!

11 Comments leave one →
  1. Mom permalink
    June 26, 2011 4:38 pm

    Daph, that’s really funny. Good job. And, I’m so glad you are keeping a perspective on the pet situation. Veddy, veddy important.

  2. June 26, 2011 7:12 pm

    Hahahahaha! I really love it šŸ˜€ And I totally want a cheeseburger now >>

  3. June 26, 2011 8:25 pm

    I wish I could figure out how to embed it. Oh well.

  4. June 26, 2011 8:27 pm

    Did you write that? Hilarious! -LP

    • June 29, 2011 9:42 am

      I love this thing. We keep watching it at home. (yes, I wrote it!)

  5. June 26, 2011 8:29 pm

    That is hilarious! a balanced approach to getting pets! That’s like a secret conversation I have with myself – I want another cat, but haven’t told anyone yet. We already have two. And my daughter talked me into two tiny African frogs because I kept saying no to everything else she asked for.

  6. June 27, 2011 9:30 am

    Heh. What about a pot bellied pig? You NEED one of those. And fish? You totally need a salt water aquarium with little tuna in it so when/if they die you can just feed them to all those cats. Or better yet, just tell the cats to go catch their own dinner from the aquarium!

  7. June 28, 2011 10:54 am

    HA HA HA. I LOVE THIS. “only if we can get a cat. and then another cat.”

    also..i had TOTALLY forgotten about the fainting goats. apparently you guys haven’t………

    and i agree with stephanie, you need a pot bellied pig.

    • June 28, 2011 3:21 pm

      Yes! Pigs and goats and miniature horses, and cats and dogs, and chickens. And a unicorn.

      • June 29, 2011 10:48 am

        and a narwhal. no menagerie is complete without a narwhal. you could keep it in the tub.

  8. June 29, 2011 1:26 pm

    Yes!!

Leave a Reply

