Skip to content

Book: Haunted (inadvertent re-read)

October 29, 2011
tags:

D’oh. I already read this one. I couldn’t remember all of it so I kept reading, but yep. Already read it, three years ago.

Not as scary this time around, but I think that’s mostly because I already knew what was going to happen (or at least, suspected, as I was suspecting that I’d already read it).

Pretty creepy, though. Haunted house plus creepy ghosts. I liked it, although was bummed I wasted an RIP book on a reread! Not even a planned reread. Oh well. Next up, Danse Macabre by Stephen King.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. trapunto permalink
    October 30, 2011 11:44 am

    This happened to me recently!

    • October 31, 2011 10:53 am

      Thankfully it was still pretty good the second time around, but I was like, “shoot! I just wasted an RIP slot!”

Leave a Reply

